Skip to main content

in this section

See Also:

Jovana Andrejevic CEAA 2015 Award Recipient

Thursday, April 30, 2015

The Annual College of Engineering Alumni Association's (CEAA) Annual Awards Banquet was held on Friday, April 24, 2015 in McManus Lounge, Hollister Hall from 12:30 - 2:00 pm.    
The  following awards were presented:

Academic Achievement Award      
  Prof.  Walker White, CS

Student Organizations                      
  Women in Computing (WICC)
  Cornell IEEE

Albert George Student Team Awards             
  Resistance Racing:                                                 
    Cornell Electric Motorcycle
    Violet Satellite Project

Undergraduate Research Award     
  Jovana Andrejevic '16, AEP

Tau Beta Pi Professor of the Year    
  Prof. David Delchamps, ECE

back to listing