Skip to main content

in this section

Section Navigation

S M T W T F S
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 01 02 03 04 05
See Also:

Monthly view: February 2016

February 2016

02 Tuesday, February 2 2016

LASSP and A&EP SEMINAR
  • 12:20 PM until 1:20 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

03 Wednesday, February 3 2016

Biophysics Colloquium
  • 12:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

09 Tuesday, February 9 2016

LASSP and A&EP SEMINAR
  • 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700
LASSP and A&EP SEMINAR
  • 12:20 PM until 1:20 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

10 Wednesday, February 10 2016

Biophysics Colloquium
  • 12:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

11 Thursday, February 11 2016

LASSP and A&EP SEMINAR
  • 12:20 PM until 1:20 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

16 Tuesday, February 16 2016

LASSP and A&EP SEMINAR
  • 12:20 PM until 1:20 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

17 Wednesday, February 17 2016

Biophysics Colloquium
  • 12:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

18 Thursday, February 18 2016

LASSP and A&EP SEMINAR
  • 12:20 PM until 1:20 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

23 Tuesday, February 23 2016

LASSP and A&EP SEMINAR
  • 12:20 PM until 1:20 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

24 Wednesday, February 24 2016

Biophysics Colloquium
  • 12:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

25 Thursday, February 25 2016

LASSP and A&EP SEMINAR
  • (all day)
  • Clark Hall, 700
The Second Mother
  • 7:00 PM until 8:52 PM
  • Willard Straight Theatre