Skip to main content

in this section

Section Navigation

S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
See Also:

Events from today forward

July 2018 view all July events

18 Wednesday, July 18 2018

NeuroNex Conference
  • (all day) until Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • 120 Physical Sciences Building
LASSP Semianr with Roy Beck-Bartai
  • 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
  • Physical Sciences Building, 416

August 2018 view all August events

29 Wednesday, August 29 2018

Biophysics Colloquium with Dave Case
  • 4:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

September 2018 view all September events

12 Wednesday, September 12 2018

Biophysics Colloquium with Fred MacKintosh
  • 4:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

19 Wednesday, September 19 2018

Biophysics Colloquium with Andreas Gahlmann
  • 4:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

26 Wednesday, September 26 2018

Biophysics Colloquium with Chris Xu
  • 4:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

October 2018 view all October events

03 Wednesday, October 3 2018

Biophysics Colloquium with David Eliezier
  • 4:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

24 Wednesday, October 24 2018

Biophysics Colloquium with Elizabeth Villa
  • (all day)
  • Clark Hall, 700

31 Wednesday, October 31 2018

Biophysics Colloquium with Eric Siggia
  • 4:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700

November 2018 view all November events

14 Wednesday, November 14 2018

Biophysics Colloquium with Michelle Wang
  • 4:00 PM
  • Clark Hall, 700